SMS A-Z Directory

Photo of Adams. Click here to open new window to email.

Richard Adams, Coach

Richard.Adams@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Baskin

Ellisa Baskin, Teacher

ellisa.baskin@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of SMS placeholder

James.Blue, Teacher

james.blue@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Stephanie.Brown, Teacher

Stephanie.Brown@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of David Bryant

David Bryant, Teacher

david.bryant@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of Burdette-Traywick

Samantha Burdette-Traywick, Teacher

Samatha.BurdetteTraywick@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of SMS placeholder

Matthew Burton, Teacher/Asst. Football Coach

Matthew.Burton@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of Burton

Michelle Burton, Assistant Principal

michelle.buton@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of SMS placeholder

Chakeitha Butler, Teacher

chakeita.butler@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Josianne Campbell, Teacher

josianne.campbell@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of Castellucci

Cheryl Castellucci, Teacher

cheryl.castellucci@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of SMS placeholder

Megan Cathcart, Teacher

Megan.cathcart@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of Catoe. Click here to open new window to email.

Cheryl Catoe, Aide

Cheryl.Catoe@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Chavous. Click here to open webpage in new window

Brent Chavous, Interim Principal

Brent.Chavous@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of SMS placeholder

Keita Cole, Teacher

Keita.Cole@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of Crenshaw

Kelly Crenshaw, Guidance Secretary

kelly.crenshaw@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of Davis

Chris Davis, Assistant Principal

chris.davis@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Addison Edling, Teacher

Addison.edling@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of Eudy

Taylor Eudy, Teacher

Taylor.eudy@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of Fishman

Gerald Fishman, Psychologist

gerald.fishman@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Lucy Gardner, Teacher

lucy.gardner@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of Grove

Randy Grove, Aide

randy.grove@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Henry. Click here to open new window for email.

Debbie Henry, Secretary Attendance clerk

Debbie.Henry@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Hudson

Rosa Hudson, Parent Liason

Rosa.hudson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Padres de Enlace /Parent Liaison

Photo of Lauro

Kara Hudspeth, School Counselor

Kara.hudspeth@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of Huffstickler. Click here to open webpage in new window

Elia Huffstickler, ESOL

Elia.Huffstickler@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Placeholder

Julie Jackson, Nurse

julie.jackson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of Killough. Click here to open webpage in new window

Dawn Killough, Reading Interventionist

Dawn.Killough@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of Kirk

Curtarus 'CT' Kirk, Teacher

curtarus.kirk@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of Lilly

LeighAnn Lilly, Teacher

LeighAnn.lilly@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of Mann

Steve Mann, Teacher

steve.mann@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of Martin

Kathryn Martin, Teacher

Kathryn.martin@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Michelle Martin, Librarian

Michelle.Martin@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of SMS placeholder

Nikki McCoy, Teacher

Nikki.mccoy@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of McCrea. Click here to open webpage in new window

Courtney McCrea, Teacher

Courtney.Bright@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Meghan McDaniel, School Counselor

Meghan.McDaniel@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of Meadows.

Saundra Meadows, Teacher

Saundra.Meadows@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Placeholder

Hannah Merrill, Instructional Facilitator

Hannah.Merrill@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of Parker

Rhonda Parker, Teacher

rhonda.parker@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of Patterson

Cameron Patterson, Teacher

cameron.patterson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of SMS placeholder

Kayla Plyler, Teacher

Kayla.Plyler@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of Prince

Rose Prince, Chromebook Tech

Rose.prince@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of SMS placeholder

Flechia Priode, Teacher

Flechia.priode@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Kenneth Proctor, Teacher/Football Coach

Kenneth.proctor@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Stephen Quartey, Teacher

Stephen.quartey@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of SMS placeholder

Jennifer Reese, Bookkeeper

Jennifer.reese@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of SMS placeholder

Timothy Roberts, Teacher

Timothy.roberts@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of Chris Robinson. Click here to open webpage in new window

Christopher Robinson, ISS Monitor

Chris.robinson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of Ronnie Robinson. Click here to open webpage in new window

Ronnie Robinson, Teacher

Ronnie.Robinson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of Scales.

Paula Scales, Teacher

paula.scales@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of SMS placeholder

Pete Simianakis, Teacher

Pete.simianakis@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of Stribling. Click here to open webpage in new window

Jennie Stribling, Teacher

McKenzie.Stribling@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Placeholder

Susan Stroud, Teacher

susan.stroud@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Placeholder

Oniquca Swaby, Teacher

Oniquca.swaby@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of SMS placeholder

Shelby Schwartz, Assistant Principal

Shelby.Schwartz@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Photo of Ghent. Click here to open webpage in new window

Beth Thurmond, Teacher

elizabeth.rogers@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Placeholder

Pearlie Tucker, Aide

pearlie.tucker@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Stephanie Wilkerson, SRO

Image of S. Helms

Stephanie Williford, Aide

Stephanie.williford@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Placeholder

Erica Witherspoon, Aide

erica.witherspoon@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of SMS placeholder

TBD, Receptionist

@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of SMS placeholder

TBD, Teacher

@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of SMS placeholder

TBD, Teacher

@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of SMS placeholder

TBD, Teacher

@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of SMS placeholder

TBD, Teacher

@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website