SMS A-Z Directory

Photo of Adams. Click here to open new window to email.

Richard Adams, EMD Aide (Elizabeth Jackson)

Richard.Adams@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Nurse. Click here to open webpage in new window

Sandra Beckham, Nurse

Sandra.beckham@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of SMS place holder

Samantha Burdette-Traywick, Teacher

Samantha.Burdette-Traywick@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of Catoe. Click here to open new window to email.

Cheryl Catoe, TMD Aide (Jennifer Hardin)

Cheryl.Catoe@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Chavous. Click here to open webpage in new window

Brent Chavous, Assistant Principal

Brent.Chavous@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of Clyburn. Click here to open webpage in new window

Lucinda Clyburn, Co-Librarian

Lucinda.Clyburn@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Sara Cole, Teacher

sara.cole@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of Cooper. Click here to open webpage in new window

Angela Cooper, Teacher

Angela.Knight@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of Covin. Click here to open webpage in a new window.

Daniel Covin, Teacher

Daniel.covin@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of Crenshaw

Kelly Crenshaw, Guidance Secretary

kelly.crenshaw@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of Cumbee.

Destiny Cumbee, Teacher

destiny.cumbee@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of SMS place holder

Amanda Czarnecki, Teacher

amanda.czarnecki@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of Durham

Hunter Durham, Teacher

Elizabeth.durham@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Addison Edling, Teacher

Addison.edling@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of SMS place holder

Rob Eidson, Teacher

Rob.eidson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of SMS place holder

Taylor Eudy, Teacher

Taylor.eudy@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Ryan Faile, Teacher

Ryan.fail@llcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of Franca. Click here to open webpage in a new window.

Alecia Franca, Teacher

alecia.franca@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Amanda Gardner, Literacy/Technology Coach

Amanda.Gardner@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Lucy Gardner, Teacher

lucy.gardner@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of George-Miller. Click here to open webpage in new window

Shawanda George-Miller, Teacher

Shawanda.George-Miller@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of Ghent. Click here to open webpage in new window

Beth Ghent, Teacher

beth.ghent@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of SMS place holder

Nicholas Glick, Choral Director

Nicholas.glick@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of Graves. Click here to open webpage in new window

Donna Graves, Teacher

Donna.Graves@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Jennifer Hardin, Teacher

Jennifer.Hardin@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Meredith Hastings, Teacher

meredith.hastings@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Image of S. Helms

Stephanie Helms, TMD Aide (Jennifer Hardin)

Stephanie.Helms@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Henry. Click here to open new window for email.

Debbie Henry, Secretary Attendance clerk

Debbie.Henry@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Rosa Hudson, Parent Liason

Rosa.hudson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Padres de Enlace /Parent Liaison

Photo of Huffstickler. Click here to open webpage in new window

Elia Huffstickler, ESOL

Elia.Huffstickler@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of Huss. Click here to open webpage in new window

Lisa Huss, Teacher

Lisa.Huss@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of E. Jackson.

Elizabeth Jackson, Teacher

elizabeth.jackson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of James. Click here to open webpage in new window

Liz James, Assistant Principal

Liz.James@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of Killough. Click here to open webpage in new window

Dawn Killough, Reading Interventionist

Dawn.Killough@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of Kirk.

Curtarus 'CT' Kirk, Teacher

curtarus.kirk@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of SMS place holder

Kara Lauro, Guidance Counselor

Kara.lauro@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Michelle Martin, Librarian

Michelle.Martin@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of McCrea. Click here to open webpage in new window

Courtney McCrea, Teacher

Courtney.Bright@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of Meadows.

Saundra Meadows, Teacher

Saundra.Meadows@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of Merrill.

Hannah Merrill, Teacher

Hannah.Merrill@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of Mills. Click here to open webpage in new window

Dianne Mills, Teacher

Dianne.Mills@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of Miranda. Click here to open webpage in new window

Holly Miranda, Teacher

Holly.Miranda@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of Montgomery.

Mary Montgomery, LD Aide (Courtney McCrea)

Mary.Montgomery@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Partee. Click here to open webpage in new window

Reginald Partee, Guidance Counselor

Reginald.Partee@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Cameron Patterson, Teacher

cameron.patterson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of Reeves. Click here to open email in new window.

Donna Reeves, Receptionist

Donna.Reeves@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Chris Robinson. Click here to open webpage in new window

Christopher Robinson, ISS Monitor

Chris.robinson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of Ronnie Robinson. Click here to open webpage in new window

Ronnie Robinson, Teacher

Ronnie.Robinson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of Scales.

Paula Scales, Teacher

paula.scales@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of SMS place holder

Tammy Shirley, Teacher

Tammy.shirley@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of Simianakis. Click here to open webpage in new window

Pete Simianakis, Teacher

Pete.Simianakis@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of SMS place holder

Prit Sata Smith, Teacher

Lauren.Beckham@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of SMS place holder

Alisha Steen, Bookkeeper

Alisha.steen@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Marion Stephens, Teacher

Marion.stephens@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of Stribling. Click here to open webpage in new window

Jennie Stribling, Teacher

McKenzie.Stribling@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of SMS place holder

David Sweem, Principal

David.sweem@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of SMS place holder

Jurgita Vaitkiene, Teacher

Jurgita.vaitkiene@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of SMS place holder

Lara Whitaker, Teacher

lara.whitaker@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of Widener.

Stephen Widener, Teacher

Stephen.Widener@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Stephanie Wilkerson, SRO

stephanie.wilkerson@lcsd.k12.sc.us