SMS A-Z Directory

Photo of Adams. Click here to open new window to email.

Richard Adams, Coach

Richard.Adams@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Baker

Anna Baker

anna.baker@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of Baskin

Ellisa Baskin, Teacher

ellisa.baskin@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Placeholder

TBA , Nurse

@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of David Bryant

David Bryant, Teacher

david.bryant@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of Bucciero

Sarah Bucciero, Teacher

sarah.bucciero@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of Burdette-Traywick

Samantha Burdette-Traywick, Teacher

Samatha.BurdetteTraywick@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of Burton

Michelle Burton, Assistant Principal

michelle.buton@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of Castellucci

Cheryl Castellucci, Teacher

cheryl.castellucci@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of Catoe. Click here to open new window to email.

Cheryl Catoe, Aide

Cheryl.Catoe@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Chavous. Click here to open webpage in new window

Brent Chavous, Interim Principal

Brent.Chavous@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of Cox

Sandi Cox, School Counselor

sandi.cox@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of Crenshaw

Kelly Crenshaw, Guidance Secretary

kelly.crenshaw@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of Czarnecki

Amanda Czarnecki, Teacher

amanda.czarnecki@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of Davis

Chris Davis, Assistant Principal

chris.davis@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Addison Edling, Teacher

Addison.edling@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of Eudy

Taylor Eudy, Teacher

Taylor.eudy@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of Fishman

Gerald Fishman, Psychologist

gerald.fishman@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Lucy Gardner, Teacher

lucy.gardner@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Shawanda George-Miller, Teacher

Shawanda.GeorgeMiller@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of Griggs

Steven Griggs, Teacher

Steven.griggs@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of Grove

Randy Grove, Aide

randy.grove@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Placeholder

Angie Harley, Aide

angie.harley@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Meredith Hastings, Teacher

meredith.hastings@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of Henry. Click here to open new window for email.

Debbie Henry, Secretary Attendance clerk

Debbie.Henry@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Hudson

Rosa Hudson, Parent Liason

Rosa.hudson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Padres de Enlace /Parent Liaison

Photo of Lauro

Kara Hudspeth, School Counselor

Kara.hudspeth@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of Huffstickler. Click here to open webpage in new window

Elia Huffstickler, ESOL

Elia.Huffstickler@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Placeholder

Dan Jackson, Aide

dan.jackson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of E. Jackson.

Elizabeth Jackson, Teacher

elizabeth.jackson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of Killough. Click here to open webpage in new window

Dawn Killough, Reading Interventionist

Dawn.Killough@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of Kirk

Curtarus 'CT' Kirk, Teacher

curtarus.kirk@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of Lilly

LeighAnn Lilly, Teacher

LeighAnn.lilly@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of Mann

Steve Mann, Teacher

steve.mann@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of Martin

Kathryn Martin, Teacher

Kathryn.martin@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Michelle Martin, Librarian

Michelle.Martin@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of McCrea. Click here to open webpage in new window

Courtney McCrea, Teacher

Courtney.Bright@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of Meadows.

Saundra Meadows, Teacher

Saundra.Meadows@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Placeholder

Hannah Merrill, Instructional Facilitator

Hannah.Merrill@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of Mills. Click here to open webpage in new window

Dianne Mills, Teacher

Dianne.Mills@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Dawn Neff, Teacher

dawn.neff@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of Parker

Rhonda Parker, Teacher

rhonda.parker@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of Patterson

Cameron Patterson, Teacher

cameron.patterson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of Prince

Rose Prince, Chromebook Tech

Rose.prince@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Purser

Catherine Anne Purser, Teacher

catherineanne.purser@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of Richburg

Peyton Richburg, Teacher

peyton.richburg@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of Chris Robinson. Click here to open webpage in new window

Christopher Robinson, ISS Monitor

Chris.robinson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of Ronnie Robinson. Click here to open webpage in new window

Ronnie Robinson, Teacher

Ronnie.Robinson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of Ghent. Click here to open webpage in new window

Beth Thurmond, Teacher

elizabeth.rogers@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of Scales.

Paula Scales, Teacher

paula.scales@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of Shute

Lana Shute, Office Adminstrative Assistant

Lana.shute@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Photo of Steen

Alisha Steen, Bookkeeper

Alisha.steen@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Stribling. Click here to open webpage in new window

Jennie Stribling, Teacher

McKenzie.Stribling@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of Vatkiene

Jurgita Vaitkiene, Teacher

Jurgita.vaitkiene@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of Waters

Tierra Waters

Tierra.waters@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Watson

Lauren Watson, Teacher

lauren.watson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of Whitaker

Lara Whitaker, Teacher

lara.whitaker@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of Widener.

Stephen Widener, Teacher

Stephen.Widener@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Image of S. Helms

Stephanie Williford, Instructional Assistant

Stephanie.williford@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Stephanie Wilkerson, SRO

Placeholder

Jennifer Jarvis Ysuiza, Teacher

jennifer.jarvisysuizad@lcsd.k12.sc.us