SMS A-Z Directory

Photo of Adams. Click here to open new window to email.

Richard Adams, EMD Aide (Elizabeth Jackson)

Richard.Adams@lcsdmail.net

Photo of SMS placeholder. Click here to open webpage in new window.

Jessica Ayers, Cafeteria Manager

jessica.ayers@lcsdmail.net

Website

Photo of Nurse. Click here to open webpage in new window

Sandra Beckham, Nurse

Sandra.beckham@lcsdmail.net

Website

Photo of SMS place holder

Samantha Burdette-Traywick, Teacher

Samantha.Burdette-Traywick@lcsdmail.net

Website

Photo of SMS place holder

Jeff Campbell, Teacher

Jeff.campbell@lcsdmail.net

Website

Photo of Catoe. Click here to open new window to email.

Cheryl Catoe, TMD Aide (Jennifer Hardin)

Cheryl.Catoe@lcsdmail.net

Photo of Chavous. Click here to open webpage in new window

Brent Chavous, Assistant Principal

Brent.Chavous@lcsdmail.net

Website

Photo of Clyburn. Click here to open webpage in new window

Lucinda Clyburn, Co-Librarian

Lucinda.Clyburn@lcsdmail.net

Sara Cole, Teacher

sara.cole@lcsdmail.net

Website

Photo of Coffey. Click here to open a new window for email.

Debra Coffey, School Psychologist

Debra.Coffey@lcsdmail.net

Website

Photo of SMS place holder

Sara Cole, Teacher

sara.cole@lcsdmail.net

Website

Photo of Cooper. Click here to open webpage in new window

Angela Cooper, Teacher

Angela.Knight@lcsdmail.net

Website

Photo of Covin. Click here to open webpage in a new window.

Daniel Covin, Teacher

Daniel.covin@lcsdmail.net

Website

Photo of Crenshaw

Kelly Crenshaw, Guidance Secretary

kelly.crenshaw@lcsdmail.net

Website

Photo of Cumbee.

Destiny Cumbee, Teacher

destiny.cumbee@lcsdmail.net

Website

Photo of SMS place holder

Amanda Czarnecki, Teacher

amanda.czarnecki@lcsdmail.net

Website

Photo of Durham

Hunter Durham, Teacher

Elizabeth.durham@lcsdmail.net

Website

Addison Edling, Teacher

Addison.edling@lcsdmail.net

Website

Photo of SMS place holder

Rob Eidson, Teacher

Rob.eidson@lcsdmail.net

Website

Photo of SMS place holder

Taylor Eudy, Teacher

Taylor.eudy@lcsdmail.net

Website

Photo of Franca. Click here to open webpage in a new window.

Alecia Franca, Teacher

alecia.franca@lcsdmail.net

Website

Amanda Gardner, Literacy/Technology Coach

Amanda.Gardner@lcsdmail.net

Website

Lucy Gardner, Teacher

lucy.gardner@lcsdmail.net

Website

Photo of George-Miller. Click here to open webpage in new window

Shawanda George-Miller, Teacher

Shawanda.George-Miller@lcsdmail.net

Website

Photo of Ghent. Click here to open webpage in new window

Beth Ghent, Teacher

beth.ghent@lcsdmail.net

Website

Photo of SMS place holder

Nicholas Glick, Choral Director

Nicholas.glick@lcsdmail.net

Website

Photo of Graves. Click here to open webpage in new window

Donna Graves, Teacher

Donna.Graves@lcsdmail.net

Website

Jennifer Hardin, Teacher

Jennifer.Hardin@lcsdmail.net

Website

Meredith Hastings, Teacher

meredith.hastings@lcsdmail.net

Website

Image of S. Helms

Stephanie Helms, TMD Aide (Jennifer Hardin)

Stephanie.Helms@lcsdmail.net

Photo of Henry. Click here to open new window for email.

Debbie Henry, Secretary Attendance clerk

Debbie.Henry@lcsdmail.net

Photo of Huffstickler. Click here to open webpage in new window

Elia Huffstickler, ESOL

Elia.Huffstickler@lcsdmail.net

Website

Photo of Huss. Click here to open webpage in new window

Lisa Huss, Teacher

Lisa.Huss@lcsdmail.net

Website

Photo of E. Jackson.

Elizabeth Jackson, Teacher

elizabeth.jackson@lcsdmail.net

Website

Photo of James. Click here to open webpage in new window

Liz James, Assistant Principal

Liz.James@lcsdmail.net

Website

Photo of Killough. Click here to open webpage in new window

Dawn Killough, Reading Interventionist

Dawn.Killough@lcsdmail.net

Website

Photo of Kirk.

Curtarus 'CT' Kirk, Teacher

curtarus.kirk@lcsdmail.net

Website

Photo of SMS place holder

Kara Lauro, Guidance Counselor

Kara.lauro@lcsdmail.net

Website

Michelle Martin, Librarian

Michelle.Martin@lcsdmail.net

Website

Photo of McCrea. Click here to open webpage in new window

Courtney McCrea, Teacher

Courtney.Bright@lcsdmail.net

Website

Photo of Meadows.

Saundra Meadows, Teacher

Saundra.Meadows@lcsdmail.net

Website

Photo of Merrill.

Hannah Merrill, Teacher

Hannah.Merrill@lcsdmail.net

Website

Photo of Mills. Click here to open webpage in new window

Dianne Mills, Teacher

Dianne.Mills@lcsdmail.net

Website

Photo of Miranda. Click here to open webpage in new window

Holly Miranda, Teacher

Holly.Miranda@lcsdmail.net

Website

Photo of Montgomery.

Mary Montgomery, LD Aide (Courtney McCrea)

Mary.Montgomery@lcsdmail.net

Photo of Partee. Click here to open webpage in new window

Reginald Partee, Guidance Counselor

Reginald.Partee@lcsdmail.net

Website

Cameron Patterson, Teacher

cameron.patterson@lcsdmail.net

Website

Photo of Reeves. Click here to open email in new window.

Donna Reeves, Receptionist

Donna.Reeves@lcsdmail.net

Photo of Chris Robinson. Click here to open webpage in new window

Christopher Robinson, ISS Monitor

Chris.robinson@lcsdmail.net

Website

Photo of Ronnie Robinson. Click here to open webpage in new window

Ronnie Robinson, Teacher

Ronnie.Robinson@lcsdmail.net

Website

Photo of Scales.

Paula Scales, Teacher

paula.scales@lcsdmail.net

Website

Photo of SMS place holder

Tammy Shirley, Teacher

Tammy.shirley@lcsdmail.net

Website

Photo of Simianakis. Click here to open webpage in new window

Pete Simianakis, Teacher

Pete.Simianakis@lcsdmail.net

Website

Photo of SMS place holder

Prit Sata Smith, Teacher

Lauren.Beckham@lcsdmail.net

Website

Photo of SMS place holder

Alisha Steen, Bookkeeper

Alisha.steen@lcsdmail.net

Marion Stephens, Teacher

Marion.stephens@lcsdmail.net

Website

Photo of Stribling. Click here to open webpage in new window

Jennie Stribling, Teacher

McKenzie.Stribling@lcsdmail.net

Website

Photo of SMS place holder

David Sweem, Principal

David.sweem@lcsdmail.net

Website

Photo of SMS place holder

Jurgita Vaitkiene, Teacher

Jurgita.vaitkiene@lcsdmail.net

Website

Photo of SMS place holder

Lara Whitaker, Teacher

lara.whitaker@lcsdmail.net

Website

Photo of SMS place holder

Ed Susi, Teacher

Ed Susi@lcsdmail.net

Website

Photo of Widener.

Stephen Widener, Teacher

Stephen.Widener@lcsdmail.net

Website

Stephanie Wilkerson, SRO

stephanie.wilkerson@lcsdmail.net